I’m sat in a lovely coffee shop in Franz Joseph in New Zealand, after a three hour hike in the rainforests. Franz Joseph is beautiful, I’ve been here for a day and I’ve been in caves with glow worms, hiked verticle off path into the rainforest and stood above a raging river. New Zealand is diverse in nature to say the least!

I’ve been to so many gorgeous places I can’t believe it! I also have a small group of close friends who are so much fun. We are cooking family meals together, looking after each other and having an awesome time. It’s very true what they say about travelers – everyone is so like minded.

I love New Zealand so much, the culture, the lifestyle the fresh air! I also made a necklace out of Jade stone, a lovely souvenir!image image image

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

